August 19, 2006 at 2:49 am (Uncategorized)

Hey, I got tagged for a meme by Mainline Mom. I’ll play along!

4 jobs I’ve had:
1. worked at Everything Yogurt in Willow Grove Mall
2. worked as busser/orderer at Rustler Steak House
3. Administrative Assistant
4. Legal Secretary

4 movies I could watch over and over:
1. Office Space
2. Clueless
3. When Harry Met Sally
4. The Joy Luck Club

4 places I have lived:
1. Vincennes, IN
2. Willow Grove, PA
3. Lindenwold, NJ
4. Fremont, NE

4 TV shows I love to watch:
1. Urban Outsiders/City Gardner (hgtv)
2. Passport to Europe (travel channel)
3. Carnivale (hbo)
4. Sex and the City

4 places I have been on vacation:
1. Ireland
2. Florida
3. Arizona
4. Bahamas

4 websites I visit daily:
1. Dick Small
2. Anne Altman
3. Casual Slack
4. Poop & Boogies

4 fave foods
1. Anything Italian
2. Ice Cream
3. Pizza
4. Chocolate

4 places I’d like to be right now:
1. Ireland
2. walking on the beach
3. Egypt
4. Italy

4 people I am tagging:
1.
Dick Small
2. Zed
3.
Casual Slack
4. My sister, T , go visit her!

Hope you enjoy and play along.

9 Comments

  1. Doctor Mom said,

    Teri–
    Much in common!
    I would rather be in Italy, eating Italian food, watching When Harry Met Sally, and eating something chocolate for desert!

    But… I’ve never left Cul-de-Sac, I have to live vicariously through others in Blogland.

  2. Teri said,

    Dr. Mom, I like your thinking!

  3. Mr. Fabulous said,

    Everything Yogurt?

    That’s a lot of yogurt!

  4. kattbanjo said,

    i have always wanted to go to Ireland. I am jealous. I want to see where they make Lucky Charms cereal….

  5. Mainline Mom said,

    Yay thanks for playing! Good answers 🙂

  6. Teri said,

    Mr. Fab, it was a lie. We had the frozen yogurt that you could make healthy sundaes with and then there was a pasta/tuna salad (yummy) and another vegetable salad. They had carrot juice, etc. semi healthy place to work.

    Katt, I don’t think they make Lucky Charms in Ireland but I’ll check for you.

  7. kattbanjo said,

    heee heee!

  8. Doctor Mom said,

    I like the new profile pix, Teri!

    Kinda Sex in the City-like

  9. Scarlet said,

    Office Space…?? on the cover does that have someone covered in hundreds of Post-it notes???

Leave a Reply

