Another Tag, Some More Answers

September 7, 2006 at 10:19 pm (Uncategorized)

Thanks my sister, you’ll get yours. Ms. Fancy Zed, as some people like to call her, tagged me. Luckily it’s short, sweet and to the point. Here goes nothing:

diet(s) – evil word, no human being should have to give up food on purpose
fluctuation – the fall and HUGE rise of our country’s debt
giggle – what I like to do when reading blogs in the privacy of my own home
gravity – what hits you when you turn 40 years old, or so I’ve heard, I’ll let you know when it starts hitting me. *giggle, giggle*
hangnail – OUCH!

There you have it my friends. I’m not tagging anyone, all the cool people have been chosen.

4 Comments

  1. Renee said,

    I must not be cool then. 😦
    But I’m too lazy to do it anyhow.

  2. Jen said,

    good answers teri
    =)

  3. Doctor Mom said,

    You know, I thought about it… the word diet is very evil! I really dislike the word, it implies deprivation, and insinuates a state of perpetual starvation and denial.

    How depressing!

  4. Zed said,

    Yea! You did it!

    Oh, and I wouldn’t know about the “gravity” thing. What could you possibly mean by that? Huh? WHAT!?!LOL

    (Hey, I’m gonna do one of those posts I do on places like Rhode Island or Cul-de-Sac, but this time it’ll be about New Jersey. I’m dedicating it to you. Give me a week or so… It’ll be cool!)

Leave a Reply

