Tagged, the new and improved version

October 12, 2006 at 1:07 am (Uncategorized)

Got tagged by Jen, over at Casual Slack, yet again. She loves tagging people.

FOUR REAL JOBS YOU HAD
1. Bus girl
2. food store in mall
3. legal secretary
4. administrative assistant

FOUR FICTIONAL JOBS YOU WISH YOU HAD
1. Healer
2. Professional Time Traveler
3. Superhero
4. All knowing, all powerful Psychic

FOUR MOVIES YOU COULD WATCH OVER AND OVER AGAIN
1. Office Space
2. Green Mile
3. Shawshank Redemption
4. Bridget Jones I and II

FOUR TV SHOWS YOU LOVE TO WATCH
1. Laguna Beach
2. The Biggest Loser
3. Little People, Big World
4. Gilmore Girls

FOUR OF YOUR FAVORITE FOODS
1. anything Italian
2. cheeseburgers
3. ice cream
4. anything chocolate

FOUR THINGS YOU WON’T EAT
1. mushrooms
2. avocado
3. squid/octopus
4. lobster (in the shell, can anyone say giant ROACH, ICK!)

FOUR THINGS IN YOUR ROOM
1. my Dell computer with 15 inch flat screen monitor
2. bed
3. computer desk
4. walk in closet

FOUR THINGS YOU WISH YOU HAD IN YOUR BEDROOM
1. lover boy
2. Bags of Money
3. A Teleportation Machine
4. A Fireplace

FOUR THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW
1. socks
2. white t-shirt (with 92.5 WXTU on it, local country station)
3. purple plaid pajama bottoms
4. earrings

FOUR PLACES I’D RATHER BE RIGHT NOW
1. with lover boy
2. With the Lottery Commission accepting my winning powerball check
3. Tuscany, Italy
4. Ireland

FOUR FICTIONAL PLACES I’D RATHER BE RIGHT NOW
1. where Peter Pan lived
2. living in Lady & the Tramp’s house
3. that Wonka Factory…
4. Margarittaville

FOUR FICTIONAL PEOPLE YOU’D LIKE TO HAVE DINNER WITH
1. Bugs Bunny
2. Speed Racer
3. Chandler, Joey, Phoebe, Monica, Rachel and Ross (I count them as one since it was ONE show)
4. Samantha, Charlotte, Carrie and Miranda (see above)

I’m tagging:

1. Dr. Mom
2. Scarlet
3. Sans Pantaloons

7 Comments

  1. Jen said,

    haha
    WOW
    I thought I was the only person who watched
    Little People, Big World…

  2. Doctor Mom said,

    Cool Teri! I want to come to your house for dinner when the Friends come over!

    I’ll respond to the Tag by Friday if that’s ok?

    I’m drowning a little at work… which is a mixed blessing, because they know how to save me there…

  3. scarlet said,

    I would love to see the look on Bugs Bunny’s face at the dinner table…..You know at the back of his mind he’s saying…”Don’t eat me! It’s Duck season!”

  4. Anonymous said,

    I forgot about the Green Mile–great movie.

    Good answers to all!

  5. Teri said,

    Jen, love that show.

    Dr. Mom, of course. you’ve been quite busy lately. can’t you tell the patients to “bugger off”?

    Scarlet, Bugs is too cool and would get himself out of the jam or better yet, not even be in a jam because he would twist it around somehow.

  6. Sans Pantaloons said,

    Sorry Teri, I just realized you tagged me first on this meme. Please accept my apologies for not giving you the credit.
    I shall make amends.
    You can play with my pods all night.

  7. Amy said,

    Office Space and Brigit Jones. Over and over and over for sure!!

Leave a Reply

