Who do I look like?

December 19, 2006 at 12:50 am (Uncategorized)

Okay, I stole this from Chris and a few others stole it from him as well, like Amy and Jen and even a few others I haven’t mentioned.

This is very interesting. What do you think?

This is me at 17 years old. Okay, what’s up with “Shavo Odadjian” and “John Dolmayan”. First of all, it’s the same picture. Second of all, I would like to think I don’t look like a man.

This is me at 32 years old. This set of ladies I don’t have a problem with. It kind of makes me feel like I’m not totally unattractive.


12 Comments

  1. Mr. Fabulous said,

    I would say you were in pretty good company there!

  2. "that girl" said,

    hey not bad there!!! i’m gonna try it … i’m sure mine will be like david spade and chris farley as the freaking gap girls or something

  3. Chris said,

    So glad this caught on! Anyone that resembles Kelly Kapowski can’t be considered unattractive.

  4. SushiBoy said,

    Cool! I’m not sure about that gangster from the barrio there. Further proof that every program has bugs…

  5. Amy said,

    Hey! You got Kelly Kapowski, too!

    We must be twins.

  6. Sunshine said,

    I like your “now” better, I keep thinking I should put this up but forget to. Maybe in January, when I run out of stupid crap to talk about.

  7. teri said,

    Excuse my ignorance but who is this Kelly Kapowski chick Amy and Chris speak of?

  8. SushiBoy said,

    Tiffani Thiessen played Kelly Kapowski on “Saved by the Bell”. I was always a nerd, but the few times I saw that show I wanted to be cool so I could land her 🙂 heh.

  9. Doctor Mom said,

    That computer can’t get anything write.

    First of all… I do NOT look like Justin Timberlake Eeeee!

    Secondly, that John and Shavo character are the same friggin’ person!

    What a joke! Get your money back Teri… they hosed you!

  10. teri said,

    Thanks for clearing that up Sushiboy. I saw bits and pieces of Saved by the Bell but I never watched it.

    Dr. Mom, luckily they didn’t get any funds from me or I would complain about the two men who are the same person?? WTH?

    And Justin Timberlake? Is he girly looking? Is this why you matched him?

  11. mixednut said,

    Those chicks ain’t got nothin’ on you Teri!
    Raawwrr!!

  12. Kara said,

    Cool!

    I just checked the site and it says it’s down for maintenance. GRR!!! I want to see if I look like Kelly Kapowski!

Leave a Reply

