Meme………from Zed

January 9, 2007 at 11:23 pm (Uncategorized)

Sis wants us to do a meme……….so here goes:

1. a) Are your dreams recurring or new every night? new, if I dream
b) Do you have nightmares? no

2. If you are stopped by a police officer for speeding, how do you treat the officer? Are you friendly? Cold? Angry? Nervous? Rude? Explain. I’ve never been stopped for speeding but the one time I was stopped I was nervous and friendly.

3. Have you seen ever climbed a mountain? If so, where? NO, scared of heights

4. Have you ever taken a cruise? Where to and for how long? yes, 4 days to Paradise Island, Bahamas

5. Have you ever given a speech before more than 200 people? Where (generalities are fine)? NO

6. What’s your favorite holiday, and why? Christmas. I love the warm and fuzzy feeling it gives me, the sometimes outgoing, friendly people, the Christmas lights, etc.

7. What is a place you haven’t been to, but would like to visit before you die?
Egypt, Italy, Greece

8. If you had $5,000,000 cash to spend freely, what would you do with it?
Give some to certain family members, some to a few close friends and travel with the rest

9. What program do you use to send and receive email? Hotmail? Outlook Express? Windows Live? MSN? AOL? Something else? AOL at home and Lotus Notes at work

10. In regard to fixing your computer, do you consider yourself to be a) a novice, b) a mild (I have a little knowledge) expert, or c) an expert? B

11. How many hours per day do you spend working/playing (combined) on the computer?
Am on the computer most of the day at work and my computer is always on at home, so about 8 hours, give or take

12. Are you afraid of flying? not on the big planes, on the little planes I’m scared shitless

13. Do you have pets? What kind(s) and how many? yes, two cats

14. What are your favorite sports to participate in? What are your favorite sports to watch?
I don’t like to participate in sports, I’m not competitive and I’ll watch a little baseball and football.

15. Last, but not least: Do you consider yourself a happy person?
most of the time.

16. Looking at the way your life has gone thus far, how successful do you feel you have been in accomplishing what you set out to do (whatever THAT is)–on a scale of 1-100%? 25%? 50%? 75%? 100%? I’m gonna say 60%

9 Comments

  1. Mr. Fabulous said,

    So exactly how much of that five mil would I get 🙂

  2. Zed said,

    Hey, hey, hey, I deserve some of that $$$ too.

    After all, I’m family. Am I one of the “certain” family members, Teri? 🙂

  3. teri said,

    Fab, about $50

    Sis, but of course you’re on the list.

  4. snowywoodz said,

    So like we’re all supposed to believe #8… yeah, right.

  5. catacuracha said,

    that’s prettty good one. I am jealous you dont have nightmares. I have them constantly.

    The last time I got stopped by the police, I was given a sobriety test even though I hadn’t had a drink in two weeks! lol

    If you keep researching your ancestry you will see we are related……

  6. teri said,

    Nice fro, Snowy! and yes, you should believe #8.

    Cat, that’s sad that you had to take the sobriety test. Does your personality always make people think you’re drunk?

  7. catacuracha said,

    yes, it does. My sis says I’m “naturally unsober”. Whatever that means.

    Hub is ALWAYS asking me if i am high or have been drinking. In fact, twice already this week.

    I don’t quite know why.

  8. Grant Miller said,

    I would like some of that money to expand and rehab The Official Site Of Grant Miller.

  9. Zed said,

    Go here, if you haven’t already. Sounds like a great place to me.

    http://www.collingswood.com/living_main.html

Leave a Reply

