Oops, I did it again

August 11, 2007 at 1:20 am (tattoos)

14 Comments

  1. Dick Small said,

    Are you already thinking about the next one?

  2. Teri said,

    Dick, nope, that’s it. I don’t want too many tattoos and I’m picky about where they go on the body so it doesn’t look like I’m a graffiti board. Plus it doesn’t won’t make me feel feminine if I have too many.

  3. Dick Small said,

    So is the new one on the other leg?

  4. Teri said,

    yes. my right ankle on the inside. the other is on my left ankle on the outside.

  5. Just Dave said,

    Very nice. Butterflys are always a good choice.

  6. Skylers Dad said,

    Butterfly’s are nice, but I would have chosen a Pterodactyl.

  7. Skittles said,

    So pretty.. it still looks sore, though. 😦

    I have a special sticky post up!

  8. Mr. Fabulous said,

    Wow..that is a beauty!

  9. Lori said,

    Tats are soooo damn addictive. I love your new one! My first tattoo was a butterfly on my shoulder blade, so I have always had a soft spot for them. Enjoy!

  10. Grant Miller said,

    Ouch! I hate the thought of needles. But it looks pretty on you.

  11. A.J.Reams said,

    Now that is so cool! It hurts getting tattooed there, huh?

    I have a butterfly on my ankle. And I’m in search of a moon to put on my back.

    How many do you have?

  12. Teri said,

    A.J. – I have two, one on each ankle. the second one hurt the most.

  13. Doctor Mom™ said,

    That’s really pretty Teri!

    I’m a little jealous!

    I should have made my butterfly bigger, but I was too chicken!

    I’m already thinking of revisions…

    I guess it does get addictive to a point

  14. speckledpup said,

    Oh I’m really, really liking this.
    I’ve got to quit thinking ink….gotta stop.

Leave a Reply

