Yummy………

August 25, 2007 at 2:32 am (Uncategorized)

This man will be in Newark, NJ in November. I’m hoping, with all my heart, that he hits South Jersey or the Philly area around that time. For those of you who aren’t familiar with Daughtry, Chris Daughtry was on American Idol about two seasons ago. I don’t watch the show but I heard alot about him because he was voted off almost at the end and another band wanted him to sing for them, a pretty famous band at that, and he declined and started his own band.

I can NOT wait to see him. Enjoy!

6 Comments

  1. A.J.Reams said,

    Oh man, I love this guy! Isn’t this a great song?

  2. Superwoman said,

    very cool! I haven’t heard of him before but I like that song.

  3. Teri said,

    AJ, love this song. Love the whole album as a matter of fact. LOVE IT!

  4. Zed said,

    He’s great. Hey, Newark isn’t all that far from Collingswood–maybe you should go to HIM rather than he come to your area. Sounds like it would be worth it.

  5. Skittles said,

    I LOVE this song!

  6. Dick Small said,

    What’s the song?

    You know, on a personal plane, Daughtry’s okay, but he’s no West End Wendy Wendell the Yodeling Songstress. Sorry, but it’s true.

Leave a Reply

