She’s a threat

December 20, 2007 at 1:46 am (Uncategorized)

For those of you who watch football, you might know that T.O., who now plays for Dallas, use to play for the Eagles. To put it mildly, we HATE T.O. in this part of the country. So when I saw this little article, I couldn’t resist.

I guess she’s a threat to his manhood? She has the power to throw off a whole football game?

Damn, I wish I had that much power.


And how about that sister of Britney Spears? That family is f&^cked up!

6 Comments

  1. SkylersDad said,

    Hard to believe she got pregnant with that rock-solid upbringing!

  2. Lori said,

    I do kinda feel bad for her, though.

    Getting knocked up as an unwed teenager is not the most intelligent thing, but a lot of people are really raking her over the coals, calling her a “slut” or “skanky.” That, I feel, is uncalled for. Stupid? Absolutely. Slutty? Not so much.

  3. Just Dave said,

    I agree with Lori. Super bad judgement but millions of teens her age have made the same mistake – they just didn’t get preggers or have a goofy famous sister,

  4. Dick Small said,

    I was asked never to show up at a Chicago Bear’s game, for the very same reason.

  5. metalmom said,

    My boobs could stop a game….all the players would be blind!

    You’ve been tagged!

  6. The Guv'ner said,

    Part of me really wanted the father of Jamie’s baby to be K-Fed. I mean imagine the gossip fodder that would produce. It’s like a gossip blogger’s wet dream. The blogs would all spontaneously combust with the possibilities. šŸ™‚

    Still 16 and pregnant sucks. Lots of 16 year olds are doing the nasty but you’re only a slut if you get pregnant it seems.

Leave a Reply

