I thought he was lost in the snow drift………

January 3, 2008 at 10:49 pm (Uncategorized)

Nobody was lost in snow, somewhere in Iowa? Idaho? Oh hell, I can’t remember where he lives but his ghost has started blogging and tagged me of all people…..

Link to the person that tagged you: Nobody’s Ghost and Scarlet

Post the rules on your blog.

Share 7 random and/or weird facts about yourself on your blog, tag 7 random people at the end of your post and include links to their blogs. Let each person know that they have been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog.


1. I am secretly Dick Small and all his other personalities. There, I’ve said it, finally!
2. I’ve met one and a half bloggers in real life.
3. One of our fellow bloggers, who lives in Upstate New York and owns a dog named Bear, is secretly a serial killer.
4. One of our fellow bloggers, who lives in Upstate New York and owns a dog named Bear, is secretly a Rockette.
5. I secretly want a Wii but will probably never buy one.
6. I hate all other video/computer games.
7. I never planned to start blogging. It just happened.

I tag:

Snowy Woodz
Skylers Dad
Special K
Guvner
Catherinette
Jen
Chris

24 Comments

  1. Lori said,

    No you’re not! Wait…

    Are you pulling my leg???

    Is #1 really true???

    Or am I just that stupid?

  2. Lori said,

    All right, now I’m just totally befuddled.

  3. Teri said,

    Yes Lori, it’s true. I AM really Dick Small. My therapist told me it would be good to have an “outlet” to “vent” before I hurt somebody (if you know what I mean), so I came up with Dick Smalls Blog. That’s why all those pics of hot guys are on my (i mean, HIS) site. Sorry to just “drop the bomb” on you, but I can conceal it no longer, just wanted to finally “out” myself.

  4. Teri said,

    … I hope you’ll continue to stop by here and read my site, but I can’t say I blame you if I scared you off. That happens aLOT..

  5. catherinette said,

    Memes!! Memes!! Those are 2007. Okay, I’ll write it up, but I’m going to tag you all over again, sister.

  6. Nobody™ said,

    I don’t believe you.

  7. Amy said,

    Fascinating!

  8. The Guv'ner said,

    You funny lady!

    OK i did it since you threatened to hold my teddy hostage if I didn’t.

    Here you are

    Don’t say I do nothing for ya!

  9. The Guv'ner said,

    You funny lady!

    OK i did it since you threatened to hold my teddy hostage if I didn’t.

    Here you are

    Don’t say I do nothing for ya!

  10. The Guv'ner said,

    You funny lady!

    OK i did it since you threatened to hold my teddy hostage if I didn’t.

    Here you are

    Don’t say I do nothing for ya!

  11. Just Dave said,

    I have to say that I am confused. Oh. not by the Dick Small revelation; that was evident some time ago. It’s by the statement that you have met 2 1/2 bloggers in person. If I am not mistaken, you have two sisters that blog. You mean you haven’t met one of them or that one of them is a half blogger? The mind boggles.

  12. "that girl" said,

    yeah … me too … i’m lost

    “not by the Dick Small revelation; that was evident some time ago.” … evident to who? … am i truly truly that blonde?? no fucking way … where in the 20 some odd years that we grew up together did you acquire said split personality??

    and i know i’m short … but am the 1/2 blogger you’ve actually met … oh wait … um … see above … i guess i am just a half!!

  13. Teri said,

    Dave, I’ve met 1 and 1/2 bloggers (Metalmom and her friend, Lostmahead). Lostmahead doesn’t blog but she comments on Metalmom’s blog.

    I also only have one sister that blogs besides myself.

    Tina, I’ve known you all my life so I never considered “meeting you” an option.

  14. Dick Small said,

    Way to go, Teri. Congratulations on totally insulting your sister by inferring she’s only “half a person”. Real nice. Oh sure, you can try to talk your way out of this one, but the damage has been done, I’m afraid.

  15. Dick Small said,

    So is that how you treat all your guests?

  16. sister golden hair said,

    Apparantly it is.

  17. Scarlet said,

    WHO IN THEIR RIGHT MIND WOULD ADMIT TO BEING DICK SMALL???

    A serial killer..yes.
    A rockette…yes.
    A Wii owner..yes.

    But Dick Small..now there’s some serious issues!!

  18. Mr. Fabulous said,

    You are Dick Small…I knew it! LOL

  19. Just Dave said,

    Sorry, thought Zed was your sister. I be shuttin’ up now.

  20. Teri said,

    Dave, she’s my cyber sister.

  21. mixednut said,

    Teri- Being a female and calling yourself Dick Small was sort of a giveaway.

  22. metalmom said,

    I’ve seen your small dick! LOL!

    I thought YOU were the half blogger–you’re still the cutest little blogger I’ve ever met!!

  23. Fantastagirl said,

    Okay – I’m really confused, but that’s okay, why should today be any different from any other day.

  24. Mel said,

    I am so confusedddddddddddddddd

Leave a Reply

