Ooooohhhhh, I’m a fibber……..

January 5, 2008 at 7:02 pm (Uncategorized)

That last post and the comments you all left had me cracking up. Okay, here’s the scoop. There is at least one item that was totally bogus. Can you guess which one(s)?

And for the record, it was Nobody’s fault. When I read his answer of “All my friends are make believe”, the idea just came to me and I ran with it.



As a side note, my sister Tina, who blogs as “that girl” is my biological sister. She lives in Arizona with my niece, nephew and mother. Zed, whose blog is “The World According to Zed” is my cyber sister. The story is too long to explain but it’s all Dick Small’s fault. Trust me!

14 Comments

  1. Teri said,

    But I’ll give you all a hint, the part about me being Dick Small is totally true. Honest. But you’re on your own to figure out the rest.

  2. Teri said,

    Dick, STOP THAT!

  3. Dick Small said,

    Stop what???

  4. Scarlet said,

    Can blame him for the fact that I ran out of sugar for my coffee? please, please, please???

  5. Dick Small said,

    You can blame me, Scarlet. You can also give me a spanking, since I’ve been so naughty. Just don’t let my husband Harry find out, ’cause he’ll kick your ass.

  6. Nobody™ said,

    Shit, I don’t know what to believe anymore.

  7. Special K said,

    Oh shit. I’ve got the full blown giggles now and I can’t stop.

    *hands the Crown of “mind screwing” to Teri and bows*

    You rule.

  8. Sans Pantaloons said,

    Bwahahahaha…
    This is why we are all here….

  9. coffeypot said,

    I think your fib is that you are Teri. I’ve been thought NJ several times this past year and I haven’t seen you yet. I think you are really Dick Small’s nom de plume. You are his feminine side.

  10. Just Dave said,

    I will be driving through Philadelphia on Monday and, if I don’t spot Teri, then I will have to agree with Coffepot.

  11. Teri said,

    You people who are Philly bound, did you see the new Comcast building they built? There’s proof that I’m Teri. I have to look at that big monstrocity every day.

  12. mixednut said,

    That wasn’t you I went out with? I thought something was strange…

  13. Teri said,

    MN, it was the facial hair that gave it away, wasn’t it?

  14. Sans Pantaloons said,

    Mmmmmm chocolate facial hair…

Leave a Reply

