Crazy 8’s

February 27, 2008 at 12:10 am (misc)

Metalmom likes to wreak havic on everyone and so she tagged me with another meme.

Enjoy!

8 Things I’m Passionate About – Music, books, family, friends, genealogy, my relaxing time, tv, computer.

8 Things I Want to Do Before I Die – get married, have kids, travel to Egypt, win some money, meet a famous person, return trip to Ireland, find out where the two branches of my mother’s family are from

8 Things I Say Often – does rolling my eyes count? “What’s up with that”. I don’t have alot of things I say often. I’m just sarcastic and say a bunch of stuff.

8 books I’ve Read Recently – Book on the Marquet de Lafayette, the last Harry Potter book, (2) J.D. Robb books, James Patterson’s “Cross” and “Double Crossed”.

8 Songs I Could Listen to Over and Over – Anything by Daughtry and John Mayer, Lifehouse’s new album, almost anything from Tim McGraw.

8 Things That Attract Me to My Best Friends- Humor, sincerity, selflessness, generosity, honesty, loyalty and unconditional love.

8 People I Think Should Do Crazy 8’s – Jen, Fudgelady, Special K, and anyone else who feels lucky!!

4 Comments

  1. Special K said,

    Thx for the tag, sweetie. Will do.

  2. fudgelady said,

    I’m on it! Will post my answers soon… 🙂

  3. coffeypot said,

    I thought about genealogy once, but I was afraid that I would go back and find out my great, great, great grandfather died owing someone $5 for a horse blanket, and their decedents would expect me to repay them $150,000 in interest and inflation to settle the debt.

  4. metalmom said,

    You’d like to meet someone famous? But honey! You’ve already met me so cross that one off your list!!

Leave a Reply

