Fun and Sun

March 26, 2008 at 4:52 pm (Florida vacation)

I’ll be on vacation starting this Monday and I won’t return until the following Tuesday. Does anyone want to “Guest Blog”? I need some different ideas and culture around this place. Let me know if you’d be interested.

Of course you will have to sign a confidentiality statement and a statement of liability so if anything gets broken or said on the blog that shouldn’t be said, I can sue you. I’ll even give spare keys to the back door.

Enough said, who’s in?

15 Comments

  1. Sushiboy said,

    have a great vacation

  2. Dick Small said,

    If any of us do guest-posts, is nudity permitted??

  3. Teri said,

    for you Dick, anything!

  4. SkylersDad said,

    After my duties over at Grant’s place, probably nobody in their right mind would ever ask me…

  5. Dick Small said,

    I’d ask you, Dad, but then again when have i ever been in my right mind.. I mean, just look at my profile pic..

  6. Teri said,

    SD, I love what you did to Grant’s place. It gave the place more character.

    Yes, Dick, we know this about you.

    Thanks, Sushiboy, I will!

  7. . . . Dallas Meow . . . . >^^< . . . said,

    had a freind talk me into babysitting his cat for a weekend when I live in balboa – two hours after he left I realized the bathroom window didn’t have a screeen.
    . . .
    Can’t be trusted.

  8. Special K said,

    I don’t have enough class to guest post for you.

  9. fudgelady said,

    The hell with guest-posting, I want to join you on vacation!!

    (If for no other reason than I don’t have to see Dick nude…)

    Bon voyage!

  10. Nobody™ said,

    I’ll do it. But mostly like I’ll snoop around in your underwear drawer. Just sayin’.

  11. Teri said,

    Dallas – yeah, I wouldn’t want my kitties gone when I got back. It wouldn’t be a pretty sight.

    Special K – that’s NOT true.

    Fudge – come with us. we’ll have a great time, just us girls!

    Nobody – figures!

  12. SkylersDad said,

    Send me an invite, I am in!

  13. Skittles said,

    I’d do it, but it would probably be a promotion to come play Heads Or Tails. LOL 🙂

  14. Dick Small said,

    So sorry, Fudge Lady, NOT going to see me nude. You’re really missing out, too.

  15. fudgelady said,

    Dick, I can live with that. 🙂

Leave a Reply

