I found these

April 2, 2008 at 4:37 pm (guest bloggers)

As you all know
Teri left me the keys to the homestead

so I did what anyone would do
I went through her stuff

I found these pics in a box.. in a closet.. in the bathroom
under a pile of dirty clothes..

I’m sure she won’t mind me sharing them with you

After all…We’re all family..

How come you’ve never mentioned this dude? he’s hot..
He dumped you .. didn’t he

I had no idea Teri was a Hooter’s Girl… wow


Was this before or after you were a Hooter’s girl?
just wondering

Yeah… this one doesn’t surprise me

I can’t explain this one.. I really can’t

this is a nice look for you
yeeee ha!
Really Teri? A Pilot?? Really???
Why didn’t you tell us?
Did you get fired for flying drunk??

7 Comments

  1. Dick Small said,

    Lookin good at Hooter’s Teri! Although I have to say that top one of you and Byron is a little disturbing…..

  2. SkylersDad said,

    Beautiful job Jen! Being a Star Trek geek, I am torn between the Hooters photo and the Trek hottie!

  3. metalmom said,

    BWAHAHAHAHA!!!!!

    I now have muffin crumbs stuck in my sinuses!

  4. Mel said,

    hahahahaha!! Reminder to myself to hide old pictures when Jen Blogsits

  5. Special K said,

    I’ll NEVER forgive her for that Carrot Top phase….

    never.

  6. Some Guy said,

    Love it!

  7. "that girl" said,

    roflmao!!!

Leave a Reply

