I think I have a ghost!

June 6, 2008 at 8:28 pm (computer problems)

I use the AOL browser as part of my internet provider. When I save various websites, I save them to my “Favorites” folder. The past few months, every time I delete one of the websites, they magically appear back in my Favorites folder. After a couple of times of this, after I deleted the site, I would go and clean out my internet temporary files and history. For a few months after this, everything was good, until…………..

last week, when the sites I deleted magically came back again.

Who wants to bet that I have a ghost?
10 Comments

  1. Just Dave said,

    I think Tina is flying over every few weeks and messing with your computer while you are at work.

  2. metalmom said,

    I really hope that the ghosts I exorcised from my computer last month haven’t found a place in your computer!

  3. Teri said,

    Just Dave, I wouldn’t put it past her although, with that ankle I would think she would have problems traveling anywhere.

    Metalmom, God I hope not. I don’t want to go through the same thing you did.

  4. "that girl" said,

    nope not me!!

    but is he cute? single? like long walks on the beach?

    ok … we can skip cute, i mean he is a ghost, i won’t have to see his face … but he has to be single cause i don’t think i can deal with some psycho girlfriend or wife ghost fucking with me!!

    lol!!!

  5. Scarlet said,

    I read that people surf the net in their sleep.

    Have you been real tired lately??

  6. Lori said,

    Vampires. Definitely vampires.

  7. La Crabcuracha said,

    no, it’s zombie chipmunks

  8. Teri said,

    I think all of you are correct.

  9. Cheer34 said,

    fairies…. I am sure

  10. IRISHKAT said,

    At least your ghost isn’t deleting what you want saved – then it would be a big problem!

Leave a Reply

