Bad tattoos and other nonsense

August 26, 2008 at 6:07 pm (bloggers, loves, tattoos)

Skyler’s Dad has been posting some bad tattoos, lately.  I recently saw bad tattoos on a woman, I was walking behind, down the street.  I wish I had my camera but the sidewalk was packed and I didn’t want folks to think I was tacky by taking her picture, plus it would have been good if I actually had my camera.

Picture this:  The back of a woman’s thighs, in a short skirt, with a “bow” tattoo on each thigh.  Almost like a present but NOT!  I almost laughed out loud when I saw them. 

____________________________________________________

A day or two ago I realized that I have not been commenting on anyone’s blog lately.  Maybe every now and then but for the most part, not!  I want you all to know that I visit, each and every one of you, daily but I’ve just been pretty quiet.  In my own little world, lately.  Don’t cry, I’ll snap out of it sooner or later.  Just know that I continue to stalk read you every day.  Smooches!

15 Comments

  1. superwoman said,

    lol, I think we all stalk a lot lately. I know I have been just reading quite often lately. You’re ok, we still like you.

  2. coffeypot said,

    Speaking of bad tatooes, there was this lady who had Christmas tattooed on one thigh and New Years on the other. And if you were nice to her she would invite you up between the holidays.

  3. Lori said,

    Was that Pink that you were following? You know, the singer from Philly (ahem, Doylestown, in actuality)? I saw a picture of her on some celeb blog last week and noticed that she had those exact same tattoos on the back of her thighs, just above her knees.

    Klassie!

  4. teri said,

    Lori, I didn’t realize Pink had those tattoos. It wasn’t her. This lady had them on the back of her thighs. But either way, very weird.

  5. Tazeen said,

    Contrary to common belief, stalking is actually good for health.

  6. Dr Zibbs said,

    I be the tattoo artist said, “Wait. You want what”

  7. Cinnkitty said,

    ha..ha.ha.. that’s pretty funny actually! Like the little stockings w/ bows but minus the stockings. Uhhhh.. I think she might regret this one when she’s older!

  8. catcuracha said,

    Hope things are well with you!

  9. Skylers Dad said,

    I always wonder if people think about what these are going to look like when they are in the nursing home!

    Thanks for the shout!

  10. Sans Pantaloons said,

    I think there is a picture of Pink’s tats here.
    Is this similar to what you saw Teri?

  11. teri said,

    Sans, YES, these are exactly them. But I don’t think it was Pink in Philly unless she died her hair brown.

  12. Lori said,

    Her hair is brown now, and very short. At least in a very recent pic I saw in a magazine of her tonight while getting my own hair done.

    Hmmm….maybe????

  13. Teri said,

    Lori, I’m starting to think it might have been her, now…….

  14. Just Dave said,

    Same here. I don’t always have anything useful to add but know that I am looking in daily to see what’s up in Joisey.

  15. coffeypot said,

    I agree with Skylers Dad. Back in the 60’s all the girls were getting butterflies on their breast. Now, 60 years later, they look like condors.

Leave a Reply

