Look ma, I won an award!

October 20, 2008 at 9:23 pm (bloggers, computer love, misc)

Ms. Libragirl gave me an award.  Now, I think she’s just trying to be nice because this place isn’t that special but I appreciate the award, nonetheless.

 

the rules

1) Add the logo of the award to your blog
2) Add a link to the person who awarded it to you
3) Nominate at least 7 other blogs
4) Add links to those blogs on your blog

I nominate:

  1. Metalmom
  2. Bossy
  3. Poop & Boogies
  4. Catherinette
  5. Some Guy
  6. The Slacker
  7. Anne Altman
6 Comments

  1. metalmom said,

    You love my blog? How nice! but do you love ME???? LOL

    Love you right back! MUAH!

  2. Catherinette said,

    Hey! Congrats to you for being the big winner!! And thanks for passing it on to me!

  3. Some Guy said,

    How nice!

  4. cinnkitty said,

    Congats!! Nothing like being a winner to brighten a persons day. 🙂

  5. Jen said,

    I am the greatest..

    just kiddin’
    Thanks
    Teri the Great

    I luvz you toos

  6. Dick Small said,

    Well congratulations to you all. I’m very happy for you.

Leave a Reply

