The Great Buddy Award Show

February 19, 2009 at 10:17 pm (bloggers, computer love)

My favorite Philly chick, Metalmom, bestowed this lovely award on me.  (Personally, I think she felt sorry for me because I was crying all over her facebook page).  But that’s for another day.  I have listed some of my favorite people, below.  Check them out.

 

buddy

1. Put the logo on your blog.
2. Add a link to the person who awarded you.
3. Award up to ten other blogs.
4. Add links to those blogs on yours.
5. Leave a message for your awardees on their blogs.

Now, I love everyone on my sidebar but these are the people who make me laugh, the most.

Anne and Doodle

Bossy and all her craziness, especially when it comes to her great Dane, Stella.

Catherinette – her reputation proceeds her and she doesn’t need my input

Jen and the fact that she’s still anonymous

Coffeypot and all his crazy jokes

My favorite Philly chick, Metalmom

Sans Pantaloons – those Scotsmen are a little cuckoo

4 Comments

  1. Skylers Dad said,

    Congrats on the big award!

  2. coffeypot said,

    Wow! Thank you! You deserve it, but me…

  3. Sans Pantaloons said,

    Thank you Teri. I was looking at you last night in fact, when the peace officer came and tapped me on the shoulder. Quite how he managed to spot me fifteen feet up a tree I will never know.

    Ha; no, there are pictures of you in my graphics folders and those are what I was browsing through last night.
    Thank you for this award! I take great pleasure in my Pantalunacy, and I’m glad it’s sometimes catching.

  4. Trukindog said,

    I got this award from Metalmom to but I thought it was great BODYS ? 😉

Leave a Reply

