Card sent around the world

October 6, 2008 at 2:41 pm (bloggers, misc)

*EDITED* – The winner is Skylers Dad.  Expect something in the mail, this week.

Do you remember when Ms. Casual Slack did this post?  Well, guess what I got in the mail this past Thursday?  I know, I procrastinated!

I opened it and chuckled.   Jen stays true to her younger child side and I like that.  See for yourself, below. (Click to enlarge and see all the goodness).  It also seems that Jen and her friend Fonziesox passed it back and forth before sending it to me.  She was the one who added the goodness on the back of the card.

Now, who wants the card next?  Leave me a comment and I will put everyone’s name in a hat and pick a name.  Here are the rules:

Official rules & regulations:
• When You Get “The Card”post a photograph/scan of it’s arrival & contents
• Ask readers to leave a comment if they want the card next
• Pick the blogger who is worthy
THEN add your name / url plus a
nice message or creative addition to the card

• Include a copy of the official rules with the card
• Send it on it’s way to the next worthy recipient
• Send it out fast..
– no putting it on the mantle an admiring it for 3 weeks…
• Can a blogger who has already received the card – be sent the card again? – Yes!
• What if there is no room left on the card? –
ADD A NEW PAGE – IT’S NOT ROCKET SCIENCE!


10 Comments

  1. Jen said,

    I was responsible
    for the 1/2 naked old man
    in the socks and sandals pic..
    yeah..

    I felt it added some needed style

  2. skylers dad said,

    Please count me in!

  3. Miss Alex said,

    Ha Ha thanks for posting that Teri I love the schrute buck… I had to add it 🙂

  4. SushiBoy said,

    I’m game!

  5. Nobody™ said,

    Me! Me! Me!

  6. Dee said,

    Me too….Me TOO Please!

  7. thatgirl said,

    oooh oooh oooh …. pick me …. i’m your sister and you lllloooooovvvvveeeeeee me!!! pick me

  8. skylers dad said,

    I’m a wiener! I mean a whiner, no wait that isn’t quite right either…

    Oh yeah, a WINNER!!!!

  9. thatgirl said,

    kiss ass!! brown noser!! oh i mean congrats sky dad …

  10. Scarlet said,

    Pick me! Pick me!

    Or I’ll get a dingo to steal your baby.

    The card would love a good holiday to Australia.

Leave a comment